SPC 2 TRANSPORTATIONAL POLICY/MOBILITY MANAGEMENT & WATER SERVICES

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. MATT DORAN

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Tomás Breathnach Peter Cleere Deirdre Cullen Fidelis Doherty Matt Doran [C] Michael Delaney Pat Dunphy Patrick O'Neill	Paul O'Brien Barry Lynch Gary Graham Alan Sullivan Eileen Ryan Gerard Ferris Ger Mooney	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA) 1-Development/Construction (CI) 1-Business/Commercial (CI) 1-Env./Conservation (PPN) 1-Social Inclusion (PPN) 1-Community/Voluntary (PPN) 1-Trade Union (ICTU)