## Kilkenny LCDC Membership 2023

Name of Member		Nominating Body – Public Representation
1.	Aileen McGrath	Local Enterprise Office
2.	Michael A. Fitzgerald	Teagasc
3.	Eileen Curtis	Education Training Board
4.	Sean McKeown	Kilkenny County Council (Vice Chair)
5.	Julieanne Power	DEASP
6.	Derval Howley	HSE - Associate Member
7.	Martin Brett	Elected Representative
8.	Michael McCarthy	Elected Representative
9.	Gerard Frisby	Elected Representative
10.	Joe Lyons	Elected Representative
Name of Member		
Name	e of Member	Nominating Group - Private Representation
<b>Name</b> 11.	e of Member  Declan Gibbons	Nominating Group - Private Representation  PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)
11.	Declan Gibbons	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)
11. 12.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson) PPN-Comm & Voluntary
11. 12. 13.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan Angela Hayes	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)  PPN-Comm & Voluntary  PPN-Social Inclusion
11. 12. 13. 14.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan Angela Hayes Toluwani Akaehomen	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)  PPN-Comm & Voluntary  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion
11. 12. 13. 14. 15.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan Angela Hayes Toluwani Akaehomen Paul O' Rahilly	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)  PPN-Comm & Voluntary  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion
11. 12. 13. 14. 15.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan Angela Hayes Toluwani Akaehomen Paul O' Rahilly Martin Rochford	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)  PPN-Comm & Voluntary  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Environment
11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16.	Declan Gibbons Patricia Brennan Angela Hayes Toluwani Akaehomen Paul O' Rahilly Martin Rochford Bill O'Keefe	PPN Comm & Voluntary (Chairperson)  PPN-Comm & Voluntary  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Social Inclusion  PPN-Environment  Irish Farmers Association