Kilkenny County Council's Management Structure is:



Colette Byrne Chief Executive

2056-7794070 *⊠* secretar@kilkennycoco.ie **Chief Executive of Kilkenny County Council**

Acting Chief Executive of

Sean McKeown **Acting Chief Executive**

2056-7794010

Kilkenny County Council



Mary J. Mulholland **Director of Services**

2056-7794900 *mary.mulholland@kilkennycoco.ie*

Sean.mckeown@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Housing, Community, Library, Arts, Heritage, Fire Service

Municipal District of Callan/Thomastown



Tim Butler Director of Services

2 056-7794070 ⊠ tim.butler@kilkennycoco.ie Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Corporate, Human Resources, Roads & Transportation, Water Services, *Communication, Health & Safety*

Municipal District of Kilkenny

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Planning, Environment, Building Control, Parks, LEO/Economic Development, Tourism Marketing & Veterinary Services

Municipal District of Piltown

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Finance, Information Technology, Facilities Management, Procurement & Special **Projects**

Municipal District of Castlecomer

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Management of Displaced Ukrainian Persons situation



Denis Malone Acting Director of Services

2 056-7794012 *denis.malone@kilkennycoco.ie*



Martin Prendiville Head of Finance

056-7794214 *martin.prendiville@kilkennycoco.ie*

Fiona Deegan Acting Director of Services



056-7794196 ⊠ fiona.deegan@kilkennycoco.ie