RSS Latest News and Announcements

Traffic information notice for Callan Thomastown Area for Tuesday 21st Aug through to Friday 24th August 2018

Traffic-information-notice-for-Callan-Thomastown-Area-for-Tuesday-21st-Aug-through-to-Friday-24th-August-2018

Kilkenny Poetry Broadsheet 2018 launched

Issue 18 of Kilkenny Poetry Broadsheet Published

All Ireland Weather Advisory issued by Met Eireann at 10:00 hours Saturday, 18-Aug-2018

Upper Main St. Graiguenamanagh to be closed from junction with Harristown Roundabout to junction with Main St. Mon 13th Aug, to Fri 14th Sept

R703 Upper Main Street Graiguenamanagh to be closed from junction with R705 Harristown Roundabout to junction with the Main-Street L8221 from Monday 13th August 2018 to Friday 14th-September 2018

Mill Rd. Graiguenamanagh to be closed from junction with High St. to other junction with High St. Mon 13th Aug to Fri, 28th Sept

High st. Graiguenamanagh is to be closed from junction with Main St. to junction with the R705 from Mon 13th Aug to Fri, 14th Sept

L4224 High Street Graiguenamanagh is to be closed from its junction with the R703 Main Street to its junction with the R705 from Monday 13th August 2018 to Friday 14th September 2018

Fairview Rd. Graiguenamanagh to be closed from Junction with L8223 to other Junction with L8223 from Mon 13th Aug to Fri, 28th Sept

L8222-Fairview Road Graiguenamanaghis to be closed from its Junction with the L8223 Fairview to its other Junction with the L8223 from Monday 13th August 2018 to Friday 28th September 2018

Kilkenny Arts Festival - Events on High Street 17th & 18th August

Kilkenny Library Service Heritage Week Programme

Sharing Stories at Kilkenny Library during Heritage Week

Records 1 to 10 of 907
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last