RSS Latest News and Announcements

Burst Watermain Ballydonnell, Thomastown - 21st April 2018

Burst-Watermain-Ballydonnell-Thomastown-21st-April-2018

R697 Kells Road will be closed between Sevenhouses Cross and Bamford Cross on Monday 23rd April 2018 from 7.00 am to 7.00 pm

R697-Kells-Road-will-be-closed-between-Sevenhouses-Cross-and-Bamford-Cross-on-Monday-23rd-April-2018-from-7-00-am-to-7-00-pm

Water Outage - Mill Street, Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny - Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Due to a essential repairs, water will be off on Tuesday, 24th April, 2018 from approx. 11.00am to 2.00pm. Areas affected will be Mill Street, Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny. Irish Water and Kilkenny County Council apologise for ...

Notice of temporary change to opening hours at Motor Tax and Receipts Office Friday 4th May and Tuesday 8th May 2018

Intention to Temp Close Part of Roads L3402 and L3401 at Dangan and Lacey's Cross, Kilmacow commencing Monday, 14th May, 2018

Intention-to-Temp-Close-Part-of-Roads-L3402-and-L3401-at-Dangan-and-Lacey-s-Cross-Kilmacow-commencing-Monday-14th-May-2018

Patrick Street will be one way only to facilitate Irish Water works from Mon 16th April

Temporary Closure of Roads in Callan Area from Thursday 12th April 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018

Temporary-Closure-of-Roads-in-Callan-Area-from-Thursday-12th-April-2018-to-Friday-30th-November-2018

Friday 6th April, 2018 - 8.30 a.m. - Update on Rainfall Warning for Nore Catchment Area

Update on Rainfall Warning for Nore Catchment issued by Met Eireann at 08:15 Thursday, 5-Apr-2018

Information Session - Plans & Details of Proposed Housing Station Av., Ballyragget, Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 11th April, 4 pm - 6.30 pm

Records 1 to 10 of 877
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last