Christmas & New Year Opening Times for Motor Tax/Traffic/Receipts Office

 

 
Day & DateOpening Times
Friday 21/12/20189.10 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
Saturday 22/12/2018Closed
Sunday 23/12/2018Closed
Monday 24/12/2018Closed
Tuesday 25/12/2018Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018Closed
Thursday 27/12/20189.10 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
Friday 28/12/20189.10 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
Saturday 29/12/2018Closed
Sunday 30/12/2018Closed
Monday 31/12/20189.10 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
Tuesday 01/01/2019Closed
Wednesday 02/01/20199.10 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.

Normal opening hours 9.10am to 3.30pm will resume on Wednesday 02/01/2019 and thereafter


Related Links:


Emergency Outside Office Hours

If you require the service of the Local Authority for an emergency outside of normal business hours please note the following:

Persons requiring the Fire Service for an emergency should Dial 112 and no other number

For all water related queries 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)

For any other emergency the public are advised to ring 1890 252654

Motor Tax

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
9.10 am through lunch to 3.30 pm

Contact Information
Motor Tax Office, County Hall,
John Street, Kilkenny City
Phone: 056 - 7794100
Fax: 056 - 7794051
Email: motortax@kilkennycoco.ie

Authorised Officer
Jimmy Gibbons

Translate

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer