Road Closures and Road Works Information Notices

Intention to Close Haggardsgreen to N. 76 within period Monday 3rd December 2018 and Thursday 31st January 2019

Intention-to-Close-Haggardsgreen-to-N-76-within-period-Monday-3rd-December-2018-and-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Temporary Closure of Road West Street Callan to N. 76 Monday 3rd December, 2018 - Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Temporary-Closure-of-Road-West-Street-Callan-to-N-76-Monday-3rd-December-2018-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Intention to Temporarily Close R692 Bridge Street Callan - Monday 15th October, 2018 - Friday, 21st December, 2018

Intention-to-Temporarily-Close-R692-Bridge-Street-Callan-Monday-15th-October-2018-Friday-21st-December-2018

Temp. Closure of Road Well Lane, Graiguenamanagh 19th Sep. 2018 to 19th December, 2018

Temp-Closure-of-Road-Well-Lane-Graiguenamanagh-19th-Sep-2018-to-19th-December-2018

Part of L3401 and L3402 – extension to closure in place at Dangan and Lacey’s Cross, Kilmacow

Part of L3401 & L3402 – extension to closure in place at Dangan and Lacey’s Cross, Kilmacow

Temp. Closure of Road R 704 - Level Crossing on New Ross Road, Mullinavat Opposite Rising Sun Pub - Saturday, 13th October, 2018

Temp-Closure-of-Road-R-704-Level-Crossing-on-New-Ross-Road-Mullinavat-Opposite-Rising-Sun-Pub-Saturday-13th-October-2018

Temporary Traffic Restrictions in Kilkenny City for the Medieval Marathon on Saturday 15th of September

The races starts St Francis Bridge from 1 pm and in the afternoon some temporary and localised traffic restrictions will be in place

Mill Rd. Graiguenamanagh to be closed from junction with High St. to other junction with High St. Mon 13th Aug to Fri, 28th Sept

Fairview Rd. Graiguenamanagh to be closed from Junction with L8223 to other Junction with L8223 from Mon 13th Aug to Fri, 28th Sept

L8222-Fairview Road Graiguenamanaghis to be closed from its Junction with the L8223 Fairview to its other Junction with the L8223 from Monday 13th August 2018 to Friday 28th September 2018

Notice of Decision - Temporary closure at Arderra, Mooncoin to facilitate the installation of watermains commencing Monday, 27th August, 2018

Notice of Decision - Temporary-closure-at-Arderra-Mooncoin-to-facilitate-the-installation-of-watermains-commencing-Monday-27th-August-2018

Records 1 to 10 of 211
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last

Emergency Outside Office Hours

If you require the service of the Local Authority for an emergency outside of normal business hours please note the following:

Persons requiring the Fire Service for an emergency should Dial 112 and no other number

For all water related queries 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)

For any other emergency the public are advised to ring 1890 252654

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer