Road Closures and Road Works Information Notices

Temp. Closure Piltown Commencing Monday, 26th November, 2018

Temp-Closure-Piltown-Commencing-Monday-26th-November-2018

Temporary Closure of Roads, Castlecomer Area,19/11/18-30/11/18

Kilkenny County Council Section 75 of the Roads Act 1993 TEMPORARY CLOSURE OF ROADS NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN of the Decision of Kilkenny County Council to close to public traffic the following roads in the Castlecomer Municipa...

Temporary Closure of Roads in the Castleocomer Municipal District

Traffic information notice for Callan Area for Monday 19th November through to Friday 30th November 2018

Traffic information notice for Callan Area for Monday 19th November through to Friday 30th November 2018

Traffic information notice for Callan Area for Wednesday 14th November , 2018

Traffic-information-notice-for-Callan-Area-for-Wednesday-14th-November-2018

Proposed temporary road closure - L7417 at Level Crossing on the Grange Road, Mooncoin - Tuesday 11th December, 2018

Proposed temporary road closure - L7417 at Level Crossing on the Grange Road, Mooncoin - Tuesday 11th December, 2018

Wednesday 8th November to Thursday 6th December, 2018 Castle Road Kilkenny City

Wednesday 08th November to Thursday 06th December, 2018 Castle Road , Kilkenny City

Notice of Decision to Close Public Roads Piltown Area commencing Monday, 12th November, 2018

Notice-of-Decision-to-Close-Public-Roads-Piltown-Area-commencing-Monday-12th-November-2018

Decision to Temporarily Close R695 Haggardsgreen Callan to N76 within period Monday 3rd December, 2018 and Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Decision-to-Temporarily-Close-R695-Haggardsgreen-Callan-to-N76-within-period-Monday-3rd-December-2018-and-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Decision to Temporarily Close West Street to N. 76 within period 3rd December, 2018 and 31st January, 2019

Decision-to-Temporarily-Close-West-Street-to-N-76-within-period-3rd-December-2018-and-31st-January-2019

Records 1 to 10 of 208
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last

Emergency Outside Office Hours

If you require the service of the Local Authority for an emergency outside of normal business hours please note the following:

Persons requiring the Fire Service for an emergency should Dial 112 and no other number

For all water related queries 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)

For any other emergency the public are advised to ring 1890 252654

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer