Kilkenny County Council's Management Structure is:



Sean McKeown Acting Chief Executive

☎ 056-7794075⊠ sean.mckeown@kilkennycoco.ie

Mary J. Mulholland Director of Services

☎ 056-7794900☑ mary.mulholland@kilkennycoco.ie

Tim Butler Director of Services

☎ 056-7794070⋈ tim.butler@kilkennycoco.ie

Denis Malone Acting Director of Services

☎ 056-7794010☑ denis.malone@kilkennycoco.ie



Martin Prendiville Head of Finance

☎ 056-7794214*martin.prendiville@kilkennycoco.ie*

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Acting Chief Executive of

Kilkenny County Council

Housing, Community, Library, Arts, Heritage, Fire Service

Municipal District of Callan/Thomastown

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Corporate, Human Resources, Roads & Transportation, Water Services, Communication, Health & Safety

Municipal District of Kilkenny

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Planning, Environment, Building Control, Parks, LEO/Economic Development, Tourism Marketing & Veterinary Services

Municipal District of Piltown

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Finance, Information Technology, Facilities Management, Procurement & Special Projects

Municipal District of Castlecomer

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Management of Displaced Ukrainian Persons situation



Fiona Deegan Acting Director of Services

☎ 056-7794196☑ fiona.deegan@kilkennycoco.ie



