SPC 2 TRANSPORTATION POLICY/ MOBILITY MANAGEMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. DEIRDRE CULLEN

Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. Deirdre Cullen [C]	Brendan Hickey, Agriculture/Farming (IFA)
Cllr. Pat Dunphy	Michael Duggan, Development/Construction (CIF)
Cllr. Michael Delaney	Eileen Ryan, Social Inclusion (PPN)
Cllr. Joe Sheridan	Mary Brennan, Environment/Conservation (PPN)
Cllr. Maurice Shortall	