SPC 3 HOUSING

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. ANDREW McGUINNESS

| Elected Members | Non Elected Members |
|---|---|
| Cllr. Andrew McGuinness [C] Cllr. Fidelis Doherty Cllr. Pat Fitzpatrick Cllr. Joe Malone Cllr. Michael Delaney Cllr. Stephanie Doheny | Michael Raggett, Development/Construction (CIF) Madeline Carroll, Environment/Conservation (PPN) Lisa Morris, Social Inclusion (PPN) John Bourke, Community/Voluntary (PPN) Yvonne Moriarty, Trade Union (ICTU) |