SPC 4 CLIMATE ACTION, ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. EUGENE McGUINNESS

Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. Eugene McGuinness [C] Cllr. Mary Hilda Cavanagh Cllr. Joe Lyons Cllr. Ger Frisby Cllr. Pat Fitzpatrick Cllr. Seán Ó hArgáin	James Murphy, Agriculture/Farming (IFA) , Development/Construction (CIF) , Business Commercial (CI) Mary Rice, Environment/Conservation (PPN) Noel O'Donohue, Community /Voluntary (PPN)